Rev. Anita’s Sermons

We understand that sometimes personal circumstances may prevent you from being able to attend a Sunday Service.  Our hope is that you will check this page for Rev. Anita’s Sermon so that you can read and reflect on it throughout the week.

Click below for Rev. Anita’s Sermons from 2017
2017 Sermons

Click below for Rev. Anita’s Sermons from 2018
2018 Sermons

 

Click individually for Rev. Anita’s Weekly 2019 Sermons

Our January Services were Live-Streamed by Niagara Online Worship
To view the complete service (or just the sermon), click the link below to get to the NOW streaming site, then click on the “Previous Broadcasts’ button and scroll through to find our Worship Services for January 6, 13, and 27.
Niagara Online Worship

Sunday, February 17, 2019
“Radical Love in the Face of Hatred”

Sunday, March 10, 2019 – Lent 1
“Taste and Know that God is Good!”

Sunday, March 17, 2019 – Lent 2
“Silence with God is Golden!”

Sunday, March 24, 2019 – Lent 3
“Abundantly graced, we touch others”
Written and delivered by: Rev. Lorraine Davis, Guest Minister

Sunday, March 31, 2019 – Lent 4
“Jesus, let me see again!”

Sunday, April 7, 2019 – Lent 5
“The Sweet Scent of Prayer”

Sunday, April 28 – EASTER Sunday
“The Impossible becomes Possible!”

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Let’s Live IN the Resurrection!”

Sunday, May 19, 2019
“Another Way”
Written and delivered by Rev. Lorraine Davis

Sunday, June 2, 2019 – Ascension Sunday
“Are we there yet?”

Sunday, June 9, 2019 – Pentecost
“Will we choose fear or faith?”

Sunday, June 30, 2019
“Moses the Law Giver”

Sunday, July 7, 2019
“And the Word Became Flesh”

Sunday, July 14, 2019
“Jesus Blesses Little Children”

Sunday, July 28, 2019
“He Has Known of them in breaking of the bread.”

Sunday, August 4, 2019
“I am Alpha and Omega”

Sunday, August 25, 2019
“The Messiah in the Book of Isaiah”

Sunday, September 8, 2019
“Surely Jesus Doesn’t Mean ALL My Stuff”

Sunday, November 10, 2019 – Remembrance Sunday
“Beauty in Broken Glass”

Sunday, November 17, 2019
“Stone by Stone, God Rebuilds Our Temple”

Sunday, December 1, 2019 – Advent 1 HOPE
“Hurry up and Wait for Jesus is Coming!”

Sunday, December 15, 2019 – Advent 3 JOY
“Joy to the World”